Connect with us

NaijaGists.com – Proudly Nigerian DIY Motivation & Information Blog

NG Changes Mode Of Operation…Night News Update Begins Today

Hot Gists

NG Changes Mode Of Operation…Night News Update Begins Today

naijagists changes modes of operation

NaijaGists Changes Mode Of Operation…Night News Update Begins Today

Hello sweethearts,

I will like to inform you that our update will be at night for a couple of months.

Our assistant editor resigned to start her own blog (interesting) last week Friday and since then, it’s been one headache or the other getting someone reliable to replace her.

Madam currently in TO will take over the editing from now on.

news update at night nigeria

Editing and updating will only be done at night until we are able to replace her.

Thanks for you understanding.

How is life my people,  I miss una plenty.

Happy Easter to you and your family members.

With love from TO.

NG Update Schedule.

Update will start at 2am Nigerian time.

(9pm US time, 9pm Canada time, 2am UK time, 3am South Africa time, 5am UAE time, 6:30am India time)

8 Comments

8 Comments

  1. Mon

    April 20, 2019 at 2:38 AM

    No problem,I’m with you, keep on updating us anytime, most importantly,please try to be exposing the lies and atrocities going on in Nigeria.

    Stay blessed and compliment of the season to you and your family..

    • Naija Gists

      April 20, 2019 at 2:40 AM

      Thanks @Mon. Appreciate the comment.

  2. Lekan Alabi

    April 20, 2019 at 2:41 AM

    I was worried when I didn’t see anything 5 days in a row. Thanks for updating me.
    I’m in Dubai, I come here to see what is going on in Nigeria. don’t stop updating me

  3. berry blue

    April 20, 2019 at 6:04 AM

    Always at your side…. may God provide a reliable new editor that will continue to uplift our Naijagist for us…. Thanks for updating us on what’s going on in our ‘Àfisuuru’ country..

    • Naija Gists

      April 20, 2019 at 6:06 AM

      Thanks for the kind response @berry blue.

  4. D Hunter.

    April 20, 2019 at 9:13 PM

    Noted.
    Happy Easter to you and your entire household.
    Reserved in grace always and forever.

    I take a stroll…

    • Naija Gists

      April 20, 2019 at 10:33 PM

      Thank you @ DHunter. Happy Easter

  5. Rosy

    April 22, 2019 at 1:46 PM

    Thanks Naija Gist. Happy easter

Leave a Reply

Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Hot Gists

Advertisement

NEW UPDATES

Advertisement

To Top