Connect with us – Proudly Nigerian DIY Motivation & Information Blog

Osun State Commissioners, Special Advisers Nominees For 2011

Friday July 29, 2011 – Osun State Commissioners, Special Advisers Nominees For 2011

At least Osun State, Nigeria Governor, Rauf Aregbesola has released name of his Commissioner Nominees

Osun State Commissioners and Special Advisers Nominees For 2011

General and Minister of Justice – Mr Muyiwa Ige

First Speaker, Osun State House of Assembly – Mr Wale Afolabi

Director of Research and Strategy, Osun Action Congress of Nigeria -Mr Sunday Akere

All the other names sent to the assembly includes

Bashiru Ajibola, a member of the governor’s legal team at the tribunal trial

Mr Muyiwa Ige, son of the slain Minister of Justice and Attorney-General of the Federation Chief Bola Ige

Mr. Jayeoba Alagbada

Prof. Mrs. Olubukola Olawoye

Mofolake Adetoun Adegboyega

Ms. Mobolaji Akande

Mr. Richards Adewale Adedoyin

Mr. Stephen Kola Balogun

Dr. Wale Bolorunduro

Sikiru Adetona Ayedun

Dr. Temitope Ilori

Mr. Kolapo Alimi

The above names have been sent to the house for scrutiny.  Stay in touch for more updates (

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top