NG Comment Award Debuts: Nominate Your Favourite Commentators


ng comment awards

January 3rd, 2018 – NG Comment Award Debuts: Nominate Your Favourite NG Commentators 

It is give back time of the year, please nominate your top 10 commentators on

The aim of this award is to celebrate best online commentators.

Nominations are welcome from all readers of this blog, it will close on Monday the 15th of January 2018.

Let us know in the comments to this post who your favourite commentators are and nominate them on or before January 15.

A shortlist will be announced by Friday the 19th of January.

For Nomination Ideas, Here Are The Top 20 Best Commentators In The Last 30 Days

  • Iron bar
  • Fifelomo
  • J. B. Hunter
  • DB
  • Mon
  • uzoma
  • Amanda
  • Big Aunty Koks
  • Concern Citizen
  • Lola O
  • Danti
  • Gbenga Adebambo
  • Endurance
  • Praize Mannuel
  • DB
  • Funky
  • Stanley Jones
  • Kingsley Ogubor