Connect with us

NaijaGists.com – Proudly Nigerian DIY Motivation & Information Blog

Opinion:The Spirit Of Death Hovering Over Bariga Lagos, How 3 People Died Of Chest Pain In 2 Days

Hot Gists

Opinion:The Spirit Of Death Hovering Over Bariga Lagos, How 3 People Died Of Chest Pain In 2 Days

the spirit of death bariga lagos

June 9, 2016 – Opinion:The Spirit Of Death Hovering Over Bariga Lagos, How 3 People Of Chest Pain In 2 Days

Warning, warning, people need to pray hard this month of June because it look as if something is going on that we have not discover .

My aunt lives close to Henrietta Kosoko, my aunt phoned me from Nigeria at 10am in which we talked and laughed, but at 1:30pm same day, her daughter phoned me that she has died.

I was told she just suddenly hold her chest painfully cry so hard and within ten minutes she died. In this same Bariga, another relative also died today holding his chest and died before he got to the hospital .

I think people need to pray hard this June , it look as if something is going on that we have not discovered.

There might be a new Lassa or zikka or zakka replicating at an alarming rate.

Please let something be done about this.

[Opinion piece by Madam Ohio]

14 Comments

14 Comments

  1. Konga

    June 10, 2016 at 1:08 AM

    Nigerians with their superstitious belief. The spirit of death is always in the world ,afterall people die everyday around the world. The question to ask is that do people really do medical health check. Prevention is always the norm…so stop all these frenzy talk and face the facts.

    • henry

      June 10, 2016 at 5:06 AM

      @kings,u are on point!

  2. sola olaniyi

    June 10, 2016 at 7:11 AM

    The spirit of death has always been everywhere in the world so i don’t understand this Madam Ohio

  3. fifelomo

    June 10, 2016 at 7:28 AM

    God please be mercy. This is superstitious, death is a necessary debt we all pay. Once its your time, no excuse. Moreso, we are suppose to be prayerful every now and then. Rip to the dead.

  4. betty

    June 10, 2016 at 11:35 AM

    spirit of death God forbid. maybe their time was up I dnt believe in all this superstition

  5. kayode babs

    June 10, 2016 at 12:00 PM

    I agree with you my son had the same serious cheet pain ijn the school and was rushed to the hospital here in abuja but the lord delivered him from that spirit of death just yesterday , thank God fornHis faithfulness

  6. Metu Nyetu

    June 10, 2016 at 12:15 PM

    Madam Ohio, I guess you are Ms Eranko. Since when did you start placing relevance on prayers? This APC change appears to be working.

    • Ms ERANKO

      June 10, 2016 at 1:56 PM

      METU OR WHATEVER IS YOUR ****** MOUTH , I DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR YOU , THERE ARE WORDS BETTER BE LEFT UNSAID . MI O SORO , KO SORA E. AH HA HA HA

      • Metu Nyetu

        June 11, 2016 at 1:17 PM

        Runnin’ ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????

      • Metu Nyetu

        June 11, 2016 at 1:18 PM

        Running for my life ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????

      • Metu Nyetu

        June 11, 2016 at 10:50 PM

        *****Running for my dear life*****

  7. Lawrence

    June 10, 2016 at 2:26 PM

    Hahahahahahah, almighty Metu don make ms Eranko vex oo. So e dey pain u like this . Lollll.

  8. sharon stone

    June 10, 2016 at 3:36 PM

    this is super story

  9. Maryf

    June 11, 2016 at 9:41 AM

    The sins of the world is getting too much. Please, forgive your children

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Hot Gists

Advertisement

NEW UPDATES

Advertisement

To Top