Ijebu Pride Network: Nigerian Celebrities From Ijebuland Form New Group, Pick Launching Date


nigerian celebrities from ijebuland

September 21, 2016 – Ijebu Pride Network: Nigerian Entertainers From Ijebuland Form New Group, Launching Holds In Lagos

A new group set up by celebrities from Ijebuland in Ogun state earlier this year is set for launching.

The group called Ijebu Pride Network (IPN) with already established branches in New York, New Jersey, Texas, Pennsylvania and  other countries abroad was setup by Nigerian entertainers who are Ijebuland indigenes.

It is a new idea to help unite all sons and daughters of the noble land who are successful in their chosen careers.

The official unveiling will hold in Lagos on Saturday the 10th of December 2016 in Lagos.

Celebrities fully involved in the group include Kemi Afolabi, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Tayo Amokade Ijebu, Ayo Adesanya, Dele Odule, Flakky Ididowo, Dayo Amusa, Weird MC, Tayo Odueke, Ayuba, Eniola Badmus, Dayo D1 Adeneye, Kenny Saint Best, Princess Damilola, Biodun Okeowo, Rapper Olamide, K1, Vector, DJ Tee and many others.

femi branch president ijebu pride network

Nollywood actor Femi Branch is the President of the group .