Connect with us

NaijaGists.com – Proudly Nigerian DIY Motivation & Information Blog

Mercy Johnson’s Child Dedication Video (Sneak Preview By Comedian AY)

Hot Gists

Mercy Johnson’s Child Dedication Video (Sneak Preview By Comedian AY)

mercy johnson child dedication video

May 4, 2013 – Mercy Johnson’s Baby Dedication Video (Sneak Preview By Comedian AY)

Mercy Johnson and husband dedicated their baby daughter last Sunday at a Christ Embassy Church in Lagos followed by house warming party at her new mansion in Thomas Estate, Ajah, Lagos.

Watch the video of Mercy Johnson’s child dedication ceremony below

The sneak preview video is brought to you by comedian AY.

Continue Reading
You may also like...
16 Comments

16 Comments

  1. Happiness

    May 4, 2013 at 6:17 PM

    Thats great! Congratulation!

  2. Trinity

    May 4, 2013 at 7:50 PM

    You are blessed my dear and may the good Lord bless you the more In Jesus Name. Amen

  3. Amaka

    May 4, 2013 at 11:43 PM

    Is indeed a great thing,pls stay in your husband’s house,don’t divorce like other actress,make your home a hapi home,don’t allow any bdy 2 snatch your husband away 4rm u,pls my best actress hold him tigth ok,luv u.

  4. phabibat

    May 5, 2013 at 10:42 PM

    congrat dear

  5. Idowugambo

    May 5, 2013 at 11:13 PM

    Gud

  6. ogepearlmarc

    May 6, 2013 at 6:51 AM

    The reverse should be the case Mercy Johnson.Are u the head of the house or a helpmeet?Must everyone know u r d one that bought the house(ur new mansion).I think the right thing to say is our house not my house.Pls let Odi be the husband@ Mercy Johnson even if u r richer and famous.You r making us feel u r d one marrying him and not the other way round.Check this! Daddy + Mummy =Me

  7. Chima donatus

    May 6, 2013 at 6:29 PM

    It a great thing.Make sure u dnt get marry to a me jst becuz u want to marry and remember tran yr child in Gods own way.Lv u

  8. Chima donatus

    May 6, 2013 at 6:31 PM

    I pray yr child will not a be problem to dis country

  9. Chima donatus

    May 6, 2013 at 6:33 PM

    I knw yr marriage will last forever

  10. bridget

    May 6, 2013 at 6:54 PM

     love U̶̲̥̅̊ mercy God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ dear

  11. Lawfrancis

    May 6, 2013 at 10:03 PM

    Pls my love u always makes my mother hapi thereby making her to live longer for me by all ur movies. She was so hapi wen i told her dat u hv put to bed. She was glad as i’m. Wishing u wel and i pray dat God will giv u d grace to follow mainly in dis ur married tru Christ our Lord Amen.

  12. Lawfrancis

    May 6, 2013 at 10:04 PM

    Is well wit u and ur baby

  13. lawrencia mark

    May 7, 2013 at 4:52 AM

    congrant dear

  14. lawrencia mark

    May 7, 2013 at 4:57 AM

    i wish u d besr dat life can offer

  15. aremu

    May 7, 2013 at 4:04 PM

    Wa nice one pls maysure u stay wit u hubby abeg of u mummy babies.

  16. Roseline

    July 6, 2013 at 10:42 PM

    babe u’re great,god almighty will continue to lift u high more than ur xpertation,ur mum should ve name u GREAT,FAVOUR,BLESSING,if it is possible GOD PACKAGE.i luv u keep it up,d lord is ur strenght

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Hot Gists

Advertisement

NEW UPDATES

Advertisement

To Top