Connect with us

NaijaGists.com – Proudly Nigerian DIY Motivation & Information Blog

Genevieve Nnaji Called A Bitch For Expressing Her Opinion

Most Popular Nigerian News Headlines

Genevieve Nnaji Called A Bitch For Expressing Her Opinion

genevieve nnaji bitch

Jan 6, 2012 – Genevieve Nnaji Called A Bitch For Expressing Her Opinion

Down Below is a surprising tweet from one Aliyu Mohammed , a Kano based man who has the effrontery to publicly call a grown woman, Genevieve Nnaji, a Bitch for expressing her opinion.

Since Nigerian government removed the subsidy on petroleum products on January 1, 2012, some celebrities who canvassed for votes for President Goodluck Jonathan during last elections have seen hell on social network sites like Twitter and Facebook. naijagists.com

They have been bashed for misleading the public into believing Goodluck Jonathan is the Messiah Nigeria and Nigerians needed at that time. What many ignorant people fail to realize is that supporting a candidate into an elective office does not mean the candidate will consult them before making a decision while in office.

In every circumstance there will always be people at the other side of the divide and whatever they chose to say should be their own opinion and not a reference point for hurling insults at them.

People should learn to use their words carefully.

Calling someone a bitch over their own opinion is a no-no.

May be this a pay back time: We learnt President Jonathan awarded some celebs including Genevieve 10 Million Naira each as they’re part of his supporters.

 

39 Comments

39 Comments

  1. omo naija

    January 6, 2012 at 3:42 AM

    No apologies! She is a bitch and that is the truth … she should have kept her dirty stinking mouth shut instead of throwing weight behind BadLuck Egbere JoLantern on the removal of fuel subsidy, how will she know the impact of the removal of fuel subsidy on the masses when she is a stack illiterate.Na Sango go punish her entire generation, Oloriburuku, Oloshi, Omo Iya Aje!!!

    • Nicason

      January 8, 2012 at 7:49 PM

      Omo u re a fool 4 accepting 2wat dat Aboki said concerning Gene, dat lady don pay her dues pls respect her.

  2. Julius dignity

    January 6, 2012 at 5:31 AM

    To me,Nigerians are just garrulous people…we make noise instead of finding solutns 2 d obnoxious menace.We all got freedom of opinion in dis territory,as such,calling one a bitch is perfect stupidity in verb.

  3. 2pac

    January 6, 2012 at 6:40 AM

    @julius dignity, all these ur incantations is worse than insult. If there is anything more degrading than a bitch let them call her dat, the manner which these people who see themselves as xtra ordinary nigerians parade themselves is notin short of a bitch’s.

  4. omo naija

    January 6, 2012 at 11:37 AM

    @Julius … u dey craze

  5. khalybrown

    January 6, 2012 at 5:06 PM

    She is a disgusting bitch of course,she is fucking all the politicians why wont she support them.

  6. Manfred

    January 6, 2012 at 7:38 PM

    For me i have nothing to said about that because Nigeria have spoil sinnce 1984 and only waiting we need to do is to pray to God for help, mercy and favour, we should stop blaming any one.

  7. Miu

    January 6, 2012 at 8:20 PM

    Are you supporting the b*tch? Don’t you know that a VIP has fans and those fans would hate the VIP immediately he or she goes against the masses? In the UK/USA, do you see actors with big fingers like Genevieve tweeting like a f**l just because she got MFR from the government. Anyway, she is a school drop out. She lacks moral education otherwise she wouldn’t have had a child in secondary school as she claimed on TV. Nonsense!

    • okey

      January 6, 2012 at 10:06 PM

      Miu, you are such an ass. Sometimes I wonder how you people manage to write correct tenses. You are calling a woman who took to acting as a career a drop out. Guess what? Her name and her works are in google while your miserable name aint there. And by the way, what are your sisters doing for a living? You are not a drop out but your comment seems like one from a stark illitrate.Idiot.

  8. Moses Umeh

    January 6, 2012 at 8:30 PM

    Genevieve is a fool. Maybe she now sleeps in Aso rock villa. Her stance will lead to the end of her career. Omo Iya Aje must go! Mark my words… The god of Moses will end her career. Ashi… of Aso Rock. Ashi… as per DJ Flavour Nabania.

  9. Chantel

    January 7, 2012 at 3:31 AM

    if no apologies than you and your family are the bitch and that is the truth!

  10. musa midala

    January 7, 2012 at 6:58 AM

    For me i have nothing to said about that
    because Nigeria have spoil sinnce 1984 and
    only waiting we need to do is to pray to
    God for help, mercy and favour, we should
    stop blaming any one.

  11. mj

    January 7, 2012 at 7:31 AM

    tanx Okey. Don’t mind them, they’re just beefing her. Bitch or no bitch, her name rings a bell anywhere. Drop out or no dropout, her English is well spoken dan d idiot dat called her an illiterate. I’m not her fan lxk dat, but i bliv in freedom of speech n expression.

  12. mj

    January 7, 2012 at 7:42 AM

    omo naija, u are stupid 4 calling someone who has more brains dan u crazy. D guy’s comment is far sensible dan yours. I can guess u are an ‘agbero’cos u sound lyk one. Do u smoke marijuana?

  13. Sinmi

    January 7, 2012 at 8:48 AM

    I am not really a big fan of Nnaji but i really am disappointed that people who are not only celebrities, but also human beings who are expected to be sensible, respected adults can stoop this low…2pac, i am highly disappointed!and by the way, if she sleeps around, what is anyone’s business?she has made it in her career-dropout or not!i think you guys need to find something to do instead of sit and gossip about a woman who is above you…

  14. Lex_quiZite

    January 7, 2012 at 11:14 AM

    Of course she’ll support him cuz she aint feeling it as much as we are….whatever she says is her business….our stress is GEJ.

  15. I hate dbanj and gene

    January 7, 2012 at 11:36 AM

    D whole wrld can see d diffrence btw scholars and drop outs,d two are soulmate….fucking bitch got mouth 2 tlk…d u tink we all spoke abt ur yansh while fuckin atiku,dats y u are a droput.u are neva a deep tinker….oloshi,oloridoruko,olosho,ado oko,oni mesegari ,subsidy na him go kill you and your pikini and d banj, aston martin go catch fire for filling station mother fucker oshi.

  16. Dave

    January 7, 2012 at 8:12 PM

    L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ abeg make una take am easy Oº°˚˚ L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ d babe don die for una hand finish.
    But pls, don’t insult her personal life. Even b4 GEJ came into power, she has achieved a lot, more dan most of U̶̲̥̅̊ can only dream of. So abeg, hv limits to ur insults. U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt expect every body to surport d fuel removal. I dnt surport it, but put d whole blame on GEJ

  17. tel

    January 8, 2012 at 5:33 AM

    Mehn… I can’t believe U̶̲̥̅̊ pple critisin. What have U̶̲̥̅̊ got? She only expressed herself, d same way U̶̲̥̅̊ express ur self concernin d hike in fuel is d same way she is givin her own sugesstion.let me make U̶̲̥̅̊ understand sumtin dat no matter how much insult U̶̲̥̅̊ place  her she wil be who she is. She is made for life. Who even told U̶̲̥̅̊ guys dat she sleeps arround with politicains? Even if she does it, atleast she is not CHEAP. Learn to watch ur utterances and may God fogive U̶̲̥̅̊.

  18. Blossom

    January 9, 2012 at 5:33 AM

    When a woman is successful then she slept her way there??? *smh*. Miss Nnaji is not a high school drop out. She finished high school. Most of you don’t even know what they call High school talk less of Subsidy. From the way some of you are throwing insults at her it is obvious your beef for her is beyond subsidy or GEJ. Only God can save you.

  19. EQP

    January 9, 2012 at 6:54 AM

    My God,I’m really very surprise,i have never talked is kind of platform B4, But i think i really have to.
    Gene weda u like it our not is a successful young Nigerian woman,she is a Nigerian n therefore free to her opinion, i wonder why someone will abuse her or call her name just cos she gave her opinion,only an illiterate will do dat,who says cos she’s a celebrity she does nt have the ryt to speak her minds.
    Let everybody B careful with what dey say or do cos dis is a public media.
    Some even say dey hate her,so what?does she care if u hate her or not?for God sake dis woman does nt even know u.
    Gene i love u like crazy,u are my BEST in D movie industry both home n Abroad.
    Love u girl,just forget dis jealous ignorant people

  20. Bimpe akins

    January 13, 2012 at 6:54 AM

    Nnaji is fucking all those politicians so I dnt blame her, nd itz obvious dat subsidy is nt affecting her…. Letz vote jona, he’s d 1, he can do. We voted him in nd nw he has done it..foolz..pple luv you so much nd you used ur influence by deceiving dem. You nd ur lousy boyfriend koko. Na God go ask una hw una take help dis country, den una go talk say una collect money deceive pple. Shame on you nnaji.

  21. jayeholla tessy

    January 13, 2012 at 10:58 AM

    Well Gene u r just d bitch dat u’ve been since u had ur born by mistake baby,and got a dick in ur asshole by atiku also got dbanj dick in ur mouth u dis 4king celebprost with all ur fake cross legging feeling lyk u r one hollyhood babe what a 4k do u fink u r cos I can’t use who for u cos to me u r nobody no nthn but industry dog if u wan make I open ur profile 4 u I’ll do it with prove u dis useless thing lyk u speak good english u dis miserable lair and a prostitute u know how many sheik u for 4k for dubai for money? U dis dis rubbish thing just get ur fake ass sef outta here b4 thunder strike u to death

  22. UpCee

    January 13, 2012 at 11:10 AM

    Miss A has xpresd her opinion whc Mr B think is wrong. Mrs C doesn’t agree wit B whyl Mr D holds a different direction. And so till we hear Mr/Miss Z, evrytin is ‘OPINION’.
    If any1 feels d Critics ar not sensible, he is as wel sensles; if d Critics hold any madnes wit d Oponents, they’r Mad as wel UNLESS U HAV EVIDENCE OF FACTS rada dan ur mere opinion.
    So, evry1 here wht do u say?
    My opinion: Genny was wrong to have appeared as what she did.,…
    My evidence: As an Icon, star, celeb, actress, etc,
    1. many pple(rich&poor) take notin 4rm, b4 lovin u as Fans; xpect much in rturn in term of doin, sayin wht dey’ll love. So,U av 2 whatch what u say, wen 2say &hw u put it, 2get close 2d rich&poor sides equally.
    My Fact there4: Genny gav evrytin 2d bad, rich, affluent, and griddy Nigerians in suport 4d ACT, 4getin d Poor fans in lv wt her dat may not b able 2buy again a disc,paper,etc dat shows their lovely Genny. Besides, she is too rich to hold any different thought but better she’d kept it inside her.
    May God 4giv us al

  23. jayeholla tessy

    January 13, 2012 at 3:34 PM

    @eqp u are so daft who dey talk of success which money she get sef wey. D money wey she get person wey no fit do 20million naira budget movie u be fool eqp abi wetin u call ur sef ur name sef sound like lubricant company name

  24. Haybee

    January 13, 2012 at 8:25 PM

    You are a fool that needs to be delivered for ur insensitive comment,how can you come up with such obnoxious conclusion.so what you are now saying is that your own present condition is your best when you are suppose to say what is the truth..point out any of your family members that has made impact in this country,jobless idiot

  25. Haybee

    January 14, 2012 at 6:27 AM

    @okey,why are so stupid??why can’t you just open your eyes to the truth,i now know that though ur tenses are correct but you are still as ignorant as a big fool..and wait…i think ur family members are benefitting from this subsidy of a thing??God will begin to expose you traitors and all the enemies of this country..psycho pathic idiot

  26. Oluwaseun

    January 16, 2012 at 4:23 PM

    My God 4give u all,she is wat she is today bcos of God grace.why dont u pray 4 ur own time to come.if she is sleepn around then how many hv u slpt wt is it 1 or 2?blive me u dont hv to jg.Gen is wat she is today bcs she is hard working nd a mother who hv fear of God,Gen i respect u nd pls dnt thing about dis is notn

  27. Oluwaseun

    January 16, 2012 at 4:54 PM

    May God 4give u all,is better nt 2 jug.Gen is who she is today bcos of God grace,why dont u pray 4 ur own time to come.she is a mother bcos she fear God.if she is sleepn around then how many hv u slpt 1,2 or more.blive me Gen is a responsible mother nd if nt who r w to jug.Gen pls dnt think about dis nd b prayerfu.i bliv God w take control

  28. Ada

    January 18, 2012 at 5:59 PM

    She is what she is today bcos we bought the movies she appeared in.nonsense she is now showing everybody that jonathan bought her.no wonder no man want to marry her.old cargo she is waiting for the grey hairs is then that she will marry.she must go and look for her daughter s father or maybe Badluck jonathan is the father.nonsense,rubbish gymnastic legs commenting rubbish.foolish monkey you must go to the bush where you belong.you don’t have mercy for your people or maybe you think Badluck will give you a job as his assistant.gene or baboon or monkey be careful oooh!

  29. Chizzy

    February 24, 2012 at 10:55 AM

    To all those oluku,olodo,anumanu,. Dat are callin gene a bitch, wot are u pple? Above bitch or below bitch, i’m so so sorry for u pple bcos, u dont know wot u are sayiny. If i were a low life idiot like u, i wuld had been prayiny to b a bitch of making fame, being a celebrity, dancing around d whole curreny in d world, travelling from one country to another. Than to sit and turn ur identity to a chief gossip, gossiping against someone’s progress and success. Woe unto u enemies of gene’s progress, for u shall inherit d tabernacle of downfall. As for d Abokina dat called her a bitch, ur life had collapsed even b4 u said it.

  30. Emmanuel

    March 17, 2012 at 8:53 AM

    You are guys are funny, but the fact is, i dnt knw why Genevieve supported GEJ. She is rich so she wont feel the effects, if she was poor, i dnt think she would have supported GEJ.

  31. Lukman akinyele

    March 25, 2012 at 12:43 PM

    Ok ok ok A word is enough 4 the wise, i think she we be aware of all this comment & is not enough to teach by talkin only, i know she is ur fans & u realy luv her so pray 4 her to change, instead of jam talkin, so after all this lyric she we make amendment, so to u over there searh ur concience .

    • uche

      April 11, 2012 at 9:44 PM

      DAT boko haram of man wen dey open dat him gutter mouth nonsense,ur wife no b bitch,ur mama no b bitch.i no blame u na illiterate & ignorance i blame bc na disease & na im dey worry u,bad belle person,Genevieve ride on na ur time

  32. Gift

    April 14, 2012 at 5:40 PM

    She’s gt it all nd no matter hw much saliva u waste,u can’t take it 4rm ha……..she just gave ha opinion cz dt’s one of ha ryts as a nigerian(celeb or non celeb)……if u re angry bc subsidy didn’t affect ha,u re only jealous cz of ur POVERTY nd d funny part of it all is dt she might nt c all dis dirty POSTS so u beta go hug transformer if u dey VEX

  33. Preye

    April 18, 2012 at 11:18 PM

    Thank my brother you’ve said it all

  34. Brown

    May 3, 2012 at 2:11 PM

    In a given topic of discussion, some1 is entitled to air His/Her view(opinion). Gene jst did her’s, which i belivd any other person, celeb or non-celeb (not evry1) would’ve done as well. During d period of dis saga, i’ve seen several pple who re below d average class, and wud’ve also felt d pain of d subsidy removal, supporting d ideal. It’s not bcos they re “Bitches” but due to their orientations and wht they belivd in. Nobody actually knws d rite opinion yet. Yes…, removal of fuel sudsidy might inflict pain on d masses, hweva, it might bring Economic reform and development in time. Not withstanding celebrity level, Gene is a citizen lik u and I, posed with d right to air her view. If her opinions are far 4rm wht u thought they wud’ve been, it doesn’t call for insults and abuses. Go ahead, walk ur way to d press and opine otherwise. Un4tunatly, some pple transfered their aggression and Hatred 4 Gene to d issue @ hand. Dat’z baseless. Lets b mor matured and strategic thinkers. “I Love My Nation”.

  35. ONYI

    July 6, 2012 at 7:37 AM

    Biafra state is the answer to Nigeria problems.

  36. Maryf

    July 6, 2012 at 8:20 AM

    the people (he or she) dat is calling gene prostituted. Ask urself this question: how many men or women hav u slept wit? Cos to me if u ar not a virgin and u are not married to the person dat d-flowered u, then u ar equaly a prostituted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Most Popular Nigerian News Headlines

Advertisement

NEW UPDATES

Advertisement

To Top