Connect with us – Proudly Nigerian DIY Motivation & Information Blog

Kaduna State Governorship Election 2015 Results: El Rufai Projected Winner Latest News Updates

Kaduna State Governorship Election 2015 Results: El Rufai Projected Winner

kaduna state governorship elections 2015 results

April 12, 2015 – Kaduna State 2015 Governorship Election Results: El Rufai Projected Winner

The voting pattern in Kaduna yesteray is a reflection of the outcome of the March 28 Presidential Election which was won by the party’s candidate, General Muhammadu Buhari

Although the two leading candidates in Kaduna state, Mallam Nasir el-Rufai and Governor Ramalan Yero won in their polling units, the APC candidate (el-Rufai) was clearly ahead in the results of most of the Polling Units declared by the Independent National Electoral Commission(INEC).

While el-Rufai polled 360 votes against PDP’s Yero 42 votes at his polling unit 024, Ungwar Sarki, Yero also won at his Kaura polling unit in Zaria city with 304 votes against El-Rufai’s 192 votes.

Other results were Kawo Polling unit 031( el-Rufai 554 ,PDP 09) ; Tudun Wada 031(APC 255, PDP 01); Kabala Kapuwa, APC 673 votes, PDP 09); Tudun Nupawa, (APC 286, PDP 03); Madawaki PU 022(APC 546, PDP 17 votes); Makarfi road, Kawo PU 029(APC 495 votes, PDP 21).

Others are Kachia town PU 009 (APC 274, PDP 161); Kofar Sarki Badiko PU 009, (APC 188, PDP 17); Ungwan Rimi PU 025( APC 207, PDP 47); Gabasawa PU 023, (APC 270, PDP 31); Ungwan Sarkin PU 024(APC 360, PDP 42).

Babban Dodo, Zaria 05 PU( APC 209, PDD 26); Zaria City A/juma PU020 (APC 291, PDP 53); Zaria A/juma pu016 (APC 397,PDP 48).



  1. Abbey

    April 12, 2015 at 5:45 AM

    Waoo, let waite nd c d final result

  2. na wa ohhh

    April 12, 2015 at 1:14 PM


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Latest News Updates




To Top