Connect with us

NaijaGists.com – Proudly Nigerian DIY Motivation & Information Blog

Caitlyn Jenner Transgender TV Show Banned In Nigeria By DSTV Over Complaints By Nigerians

Celebrity Gossip

Caitlyn Jenner Transgender TV Show Banned In Nigeria By DSTV Over Complaints By Nigerians

caitlyn jenner show banned dstv

May 26, 2016 – Caitlyn Jenner Transgender TV Show Banned In Nigeria By DSTV & GOtv Over Complaints By Nigerians

Caityln Jenner’s TV show has been removed from DSTV Channel 124 and GOtv channel 24.

The reality TV show titled “I am Cait” was banned by Multi-choice after numerous complaints by Nigerians.

“The company also reminds their subscribers that Dstv and Gotv decoders are encrypted with the parental control feature that empowers parents with ultimate control over what young viewers can watch.

19 Comments

19 Comments

  1. Metu Nyetu

    May 26, 2016 at 4:22 AM

    This man would be the ugliest sight at old age. 10 years from now he would be like a monster from one of Harry Potter’s movies.

  2. D Hunter

    May 26, 2016 at 5:17 AM

    What was a program hosted by transgender doing in our country in the first place? We dont need it. Nigerians can possibly achieve anything “IF“ they will come together in unity to fight for it.

    Another vice that‘s giving us high fever that WE Nigerians must unanimously rise up against like the then EBOLA epidemic right to fight now is the indiscriminate deadly attacks by immigrants fulani herdsmen‘s on an unsuspecting peace loving inhabitants and good people of Nigeria.

    These done, and we‘ll begin our journey back to our former glory.

    I take a stroll…

  3. fifelomo

    May 26, 2016 at 5:20 AM

    That’s just good. Ban it over and over again!

  4. omolabake

    May 26, 2016 at 5:47 AM

    Good

  5. betty

    May 26, 2016 at 6:11 AM

    better Pls because there is nothing important to learn from his show…..

  6. kelvin

    May 26, 2016 at 7:20 AM

    better

  7. sola olaniyi

    May 26, 2016 at 7:30 AM

    Thanks for the ban @Multi-choice

  8. peter

    May 26, 2016 at 9:14 AM

    Thats a very good action.as african people we have our culture thats is too dear to us. that show is just a way to pollute more n more our generation.by make us accepting homosexuality. abomination.

  9. kayb

    May 26, 2016 at 1:57 PM

    Transgender is a sacrilegious act as far as i’m concerned.it does’nt make any sense looking from all ramifications.There no lesson or entertainment to deduce from I,M CAIT programme.insted it might send the wrong message to young Nigerians,whom don’t seem to have a mind of their own as they always jump at anything that is trending.It was a good decision CAIT should remain in America.

  10. Maryf

    May 26, 2016 at 2:45 PM

    Very good. Our country good ooo, dem no dey do bad

  11. yinka

    May 26, 2016 at 2:49 PM

    thanks Mnet, the next one is the katrashian family where a mother pimps her girls to the highest bidder and teaches them only breast and butt enlargement without getting a college degree.

  12. BOITUMELO

    May 26, 2016 at 4:49 PM

    I AM really humbled by the modesty and decency of African people please keep it .To Jehovah be the glory may he give us the strength to reject evil and hold on what is holy and acceptable to him .GLORY TO kING jESUS

  13. Daday

    May 26, 2016 at 6:59 PM

    Transgenders are human, like ur parents

  14. frank

    May 26, 2016 at 8:26 PM

    Thank you Africa. Death to all LGBT. I hope they all get decapitated.

  15. John Emeka

    May 26, 2016 at 9:16 PM

    Nice and bold step taken…
    We really need to be surrounded with things that re worthy of emulation..
    Bravo dstv & Gotv

  16. Yetty mama

    May 27, 2016 at 3:34 AM

    Rubbish, may God have mercy on yr soul I pray you get saved soon.

  17. OLA

    May 27, 2016 at 1:08 PM

    SOMEONE SAID THEY ARE REALLY HUMBLED BY THE MODESTY AND DECENCY OF THE AFRICAN PEOPLE. THATS TOO LAUGHABLE TO ME. I’M AFTRAID THIS PERSON MUST NOT KNOW THE AFRICAN PEOPLE AND THEIR CULTURE AS I KNOW IT!….TRUTH BE TOLD!

  18. Vicciblaze

    May 27, 2016 at 6:19 PM

    I rep Nigeria,i love Africa. We still uphold our moral standings. God bless Nigeria.

  19. Sharon stone

    May 29, 2016 at 12:02 PM

    I love naija. Naija 4 life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Celebrity Gossip

To Top