Connect with us – Proudly Nigerian DIY Motivation & Information Blog

Sport News

CAF Awards 2018 Winners List: Super Falcons Wins CAF Best Women’s Team Of 2018

nigeria wins caf women team 2018 award

CAF Awards 2018 Winners List: Super Falcons Wins CAF Women’s Team Of 2018 Award

The Nigeria’s Super Falcons is the winner of CAF Women’s Team title for 2018 .

Mauritania wins CAF Men’s team of the year while South Africa’s coach is the best coach of the year..

Chrestinah Thembi Kgatlana is African Women’s Player of the Year 2018 as Mohamed Salah retains the African Player of the Year 2018 for the second time in a row.

See the full list of winners below as announced on The Official Twitter account of Confederation of African Football (CAF).



  1. Omoh Israel

    January 8, 2019 at 10:02 PM

    Good job falcons. Last year wsa good. Let’s make this year better

  2. Fifelomo

    January 9, 2019 at 6:40 AM

    A well deserved honour. Congrats beautiful ladies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Sport News




To Top